Telefon och e-post

Journummer drift & teknisk support: 031-77 44 393 eller support@kartena.se

 
Rikard Linneroth,
VD och grundare
031-77 44 390
rikard.linneroth@kartena.se
 
Henrik Karlsson,
Projektledare / KAM och grundare
031-77 44 392
henrik.karlsson@kartena.se

Erik Olsson,
KAM
031-77 77 791
erik.olsson@kartena.se

Peter Thorin,
Team Leader
031-77 77 793
peter.thorin@kartena.se

Christopher Fredén,
Systemutvecklare
031-77 44 399
christopher.freden@kartena.se

Daniel Garcia,
Scrum Master
031-77 44 398
daniel.garcia@kartena.se

Patrik Norman,
Systemutvecklare
031-77 77 795
patrik.norman@kartena.se

Semone Kallin Clarke,
Systemutvecklare
031-77 77 798
semone.clarke@kartena.se

Jonas Rankvist,
Support specialist
031-77 44 395
jonas.rankvist@kartena.se

Jonas Ullerstam,
Support
031-77 44 397
jonas.ullerstam@kartena.se